Mitgliederverzeichnis Stand 1.2017

 

 

 

 

Allmann, Andreas (2. Vorsitzender)
26.05.1965
andreas.allmann@gmx.net
+49 6732 5037
+49 170 3274064

Bauer, Manfred
10.12.1959
manf.bauer@googlemail.com
+49 6732 6001466
+49 179 6604243

Bruna, Guiseppe
30.05.1973
pinoxl@t-online.de
+49 6728 992542
 

 


Drescher, Uwe
23.07.1967
uwe_drescher@yahoo.de
 
+49 173 3506231

 


Happel, Steffen
24.01.1965
happel@freenet.de
+49 6136 2868
 

Heine, Thomas Dr.
24.01.1960
Dr_thomas_heine@web.de
+49 6136 923889
 

Heine, Tobias
13.01.2003
tobias.heine@web.de
+49 6136 923889
 

Kehrer, Raimund
25.07.1948
raimundkehrer@gmx.de
+49 6135 4573
 

Kleschies, Marcel
16.08.1985
knechy@gmx.de
 
+49 176 62531540

Kleschies, Tim
 
timkleschies@gmx.de
 
 

 


Köhler, Tim
 
bk@berndkoehler.de
+49 6732 936283
 

 


Kohlhass, Karl-Heinz
14.06.1955
kh_kohlhaas@gmx.net
+49 6732 9659289
 

Küchenmeister, Gunter
17.09.1969
gkueche@aol.com
+49 6136 2633
+49 172 6807529

Kuhmann, Wolfgang
05.06.1972
kuhmann@m-result.de
 
 

Lahr, Peter
09.07.1951
pter.lahr@online.de
+49 6728 746
 

 


Le Floch, Phillipe
16.01.1980
philippe.lefloch@googlemail.com
+49 6732 62914
 

Lenert, Stefan
21.12.1963
stefan@leny.de
+49 6131 46685
 

Lieblich, Carsten
03.03.1990
 
 
 

Limburg, Bernd
17.11.1967
bernd.limburg@gmx.de
+49 6136 995655
+49 173 3484707

Limburg, Julian
09.08.2005
 
+49 6136 995655

 


May, Hans-Georg
20.04.1954
hg.may@gmx.de
 
+49 171 9430607

Meindl, Stefan Dr.
21.12.1955
dr.s.meindl@web.de
+49 6136 6876
 

Merion, Emilio
12.04.2001
jm@planimedia.de
+49 6136 7605214
 

 


Müller, Friedrich
18.06.1951
mueller.friedrich@lsjv.rlp.de
+49 6135 4590
 

Müller, Knut
 
pgkm01@t-online.de
+49 6131 93330
 

Münch, Heinrich
13.06.1936
 
+49 6131 93330
 

Phillipi, Michael
30.07.1964
mika64@kabelmail.de
+49 6136 850388
 

Pokorny, Joachim
06.08.1972
joachim.pokorny@gmx.de
+49 6732 6001933
 

 


Schäfer, Gerhard (Schriftführer)
15.08.1954
g.a.schaefer@gmx.de
+49 6136 2534
 

Schäfer, Hatto
20.08.1972
h.schaefer@gmx.de
 
+49 173 4748147

Schäfer, Thomas
11.04.1983
Thomas.Schaefer83@gmx.de
+49 6136 2534
 

Schmitz, Rüdiger
03.09.1969
ruediger@ruediger-schmitz.de
+49 6136 760387
 

Schöpe, Hans-Günter Prof.
25.12.1938
hans-guenter@prof-schoepe.de
+49 6131 381936

Schwindenhammer, Markus
20.12.1976
schwindenhammer@cliss.net
 
+49 151 17274097

Secker, Hermann
12.12.1968
mffm@achwg.dyndns.org
+49 6131 507491
 

Stabel, Mathias
12.03.1962
m.Stabel@t-online.de
+49 6130 911970
+49 170 9391197

Steigerwald, Dieter
01.10.1941
Dieter.Steigerwald@t-online.de
+49 6131 679116
+49 171 8324676

Thumser, Gerhard
03.10.1957
gerhard.thumser@t-online.de
+49 6144 43244
 

Uphues, Winfried
13.05.1961
Familie-Uphues@gmx.de
+49 6136 1458
+49 176 84238256

Wagner, Harald
13.05.1961
HaraldWagner123@aol.com
+49 6135 7069411
 

Weinheimer, Markus
12.07.1983
aguty@web.de
+49 157 77386477
 

 


Wilhelm, Thomas
22.02.1961
tul.wilhelm@t-online.de
+49 6136 2949
+49 171 5292278

Wolf, Helmut
03.08.1963
hel.wolf@web.de
+49 6131 578576
 

Zimmermann, Uwe
16.04.1967
u.zimmermann@imail.de
 
+49 177 4940893

Zimmermann, Pit
31.12.1996
 
+49 6131 52147